Contact Us

Our  offices

Singapore (Headquarters)

CAD-IT Consultants (Asia) Pte Ltd

159 Sin Ming Road, #03-05 Amtech Building, Singapore 575625
T (65) 6508 7575
F (65) 6454 3766
Customer Care: (65) 6508 7579
Solution Enquiries: sales@caditglobal.com
Training Enquiries: training@caditglobal.com

Australia

CAD-IT Australia Pty Ltd

74 Flagstone Creek Road
Mundoolun, QLD, 4285
Australia
T (61) 459 79 73 14
E australia@caditglobal.com

China

CAD-IT Consultants Shanghai Office

新科益系统与咨询(上海)有限公司
No.1-7, Xinyuan Road, Lane 1356, Welead E-commerce Park, Building C, 1st Floor, Minhang District, Shanghai 201109, China
地址: 上海市闵行区新源路1356弄1-7号汇 力得电子商务产业园C号楼一楼
邮编: 201109
T (86) 21-5223 8788
F (86) 21-5223 7006
E shanghai@cadit.com.cn
W www.cadit.com.cn

CAD-IT Consultants Shenzhen Office

(深圳办事处)
3030-3032, Tianxia Jinniu Plaza Building B,Taoyuan Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen 518052
地址: 深圳市南山区桃园路田夏金牛广场B座3030-3032
邮编 518052
T (86) 755 2683 8351
E shenzhen@cadit.com.cn

CAD-IT Technologies (Taicang) Corp

太仓科益精密模塑股份公司
No. 226, Ting Hai Road,  Liuhe Town,  Taicang City, Jiangsu Province 215431
地址: 江苏省太仓市浏河镇听海路226号
邮编: 215431
T (86) 12 8275 7899
E sales.moldfactory@cadit.com.cn

Indonesia

CAD-IT Consultants (Asia) Pte Ltd (Indonesia Representative Office)

Menara BRI Bandung, 8th Floor #803, Jl. Asia Afrika No.57-58, Kel Braga, Kec. Sumur Bandung, Kota Bandung, Jawa Barat 40111

T (62) 22 2050 6217
E indonesia@caditglobal.com

Korea

CAD-IT Korea Co., Ltd.

#512 STX V-Tower,128, Gasan digital 1-ro, Geumcheon-gu Seoul, Korea 08507
T (82) 2 868 6346
E korea@caditglobal.com

Malaysia

CAD-IT Consultants (M) Sdn. Bhd.

607 Block A, Kelana Centre Point, No 3, Jalan SS7/19, Kelana Jaya, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
T (603) 7806 4758
F (603) 7806 4760
E malaysia@caditglobal.com

Thailand

CAD-IT Consultants Pte Ltd

202 Le Concord Tower, Unit 1602, 16th Floor, Ratchadapisek Rd, HuayKwang, Bangkok 10310, Thailand
T (662) 645 3127 9
F (662) 645 3968
E thailand@caditglobal.com

Ireland

CAD-IT SLM Consultants (Ireland) Limited

Unit 8A, Sandyford Business Centre, Burton Hall Road, Sandyford, Dublin 18
T (44) 1212881840
E info@cadituk.com

United Kingdom

CAD-IT UK Limited

3 Brunel Close, Drayton Fields Industrial Estate, Daventry, NN11 8RB
T (44) 1785 847066
E info@cadituk.com
W www.cadituk.com

United States

CAD-IT Inc

3737 Glenwood Avenue,
Raleigh, North Carolina 27612
T (1) 8442633243
E info@caditusa.com

We are always ready to assist you.

Please fill in the form for questions, queries or help and we will get back to you the soonest possible time. Thank you.

    I'm interested in:*